• Seite drucken

Wien - Ansprechpartner

Leitung

Christian Jäger, MBA
Leitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 700 - 5225
Mobil: +43 (0) 50 700 - 65225
Fax: +43 (0) 50 700 - 45225
E-Mail: christian.jaeger@remove-this.hypotirol.com

Kundenbetreuung

Martina Coufal
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 700 - 5260
Mobil: +43 (0) 50 700 - 63093
Fax: +43 (0) 50 700 - 45260
E-Mail: martina.coufal@remove-this.hypotirol.com

Michaela Cuncel
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 700 - 5276
Fax: +43 (0) 50 700 - 45276
E-Mail: michaela.cuncel@remove-this.hypotirol.com

Zuhal Ersahin
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 700 - 5210
Fax: +43 (0) 50 700 - 45210
E-Mail: zuhal.ersahin@remove-this.hypotirol.com

Mag. Michaela Huber
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 700 - 5274
Mobil: +43 (0) 50 700 - 63124
Fax: +43 (0) 50 700 - 45274
E-Mail: michaela.huber@remove-this.hypotirol.com

Johannes Neukirchen
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 700 - 5211
Fax: +43 (0) 50 700 - 45211
E-Mail: johannes.neukirchen@remove-this.hypotirol.com

Mag. Bernhard Platter, MA
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 700 - 5264
Mobil: +43 (0) 50 700 - 63306
Fax: +43 (0) 50 700 - 45264
E-Mail: bernhard.platter@remove-this.hypotirol.com

Patrick Schmidt, CFP®, EFA®
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 700 - 5223
Mobil: +43 (0) 50 700 - 63297
Fax: +43 (0) 50 700 - 45223
E-Mail: patrick.schmidt@remove-this.hypotirol.com

Silvia Steiner
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 700 - 5208
Fax: +43 (0) 50 700 - 45208
E-Mail: silvia.steiner@remove-this.hypotirol.com

Kundenbetreuung Private Banking und Freie Berufe

Markus Binder, CFP®, EFA®
Kundenbetreuung Private Banking und Freie Berufe

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 700 - 5220
Mobil: +43 (0) 50 700 - 63233
Fax: +43 (0) 50 700 - 45220
E-Mail: markus.binder@remove-this.hypotirol.com

Thomas Eichler
Kundenbetreuung Private Banking und Freie Berufe

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 700 - 5205
Fax: +43 (0) 50 700 - 45205
E-Mail: thomas.eichler@remove-this.hypotirol.com